FILIALI

Vicenza

Viale Jacopo dal Verme 38

36100 Vicenza (VI)

Tel: +39 04441270224

E-mail: vicenza@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

 

Dueville

Via Santa Fosca 19

36031 Dueville (VI)

Tel: +39 04441270231

E-mail: dueville@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

 

Verona

Via F. Gioia 12

37135 Verona (VR)

Tel: +39 0458531652

E-mail: verona@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

 

Padova

Corso Stati Uniti 23 int. 5

35127 Padova (PD)

Tel: +39 0490991656

E-mail: padova@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

 

Venezia

Via Riccardo Zandonai 9M

30174 Mestre (VE)

Tel: +39 0410986053

E-mail: venezia@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

 

Treviso

Viale della Repubblica

31020 Villorba (TV)

Tel: +39 0422 1490349

E-mail: treviso@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

 

Bologna

Via A.Marzocchi 3

40012 Calderara di Reno – Loc. Bargellino (BO)

Tel: +39 051 023 4435

E-mail: bologna@ilnegoziodelnoleggio.com

 

Torna su